Select a premium deadline or 1-hour slot. CutStops re-orders your route automatically.
This clears all current stops, completed ticks, and time slots down to zero so you can upload new manifest screenshots.
Your manifest screenshots include morning & afternoon stops whose times have already passed. Do you want to keep only the stops left to deliver from now onwards?